Thomas Daniel: I am ready for this fight 110% – Live on Eurosport

thomas daniel of Middlesbrough, England takes the biggest step of his career so far when he steps up to the plate of SuperKombat on Saturday 7th March. Daniel will head out to Romania this weekend with his team and headcoach Garry Bell in tow to stamp his name on the undercard of Bogdan Stoica, Andrei Stoica and Benjamin Adegbuyi.

Superkombat is the biggest fight event to be held in Europe with top fighters from all over the world taking part.

Daniel a normal every day fighter that has made his name tearing up local and national show in the UK will now prove his worth internationally.
With a massive heart and thirst to create a war in every fight he takes part in, win lose or draw the destroyer is coming to Romania to win and win hard.

Daniel made the following statement:

I am ready for this fight 110% I believe that in life you have to take opportunities as they arise and i have grabbed this with both hands. I never duck any opponent and will fight anybody my weight class, I just love to fight I was born to do it.
If Stefan Szomoru wants to go toe to toe and give the fans that fight then they will see a true war.
I don’t want any cuddling or clinching just full on punching, kicks and knees until the last man is standing.
Thanks to my coach Garry Bell and my sponsors JOYA fight gear and Mark Hetherington of Longhill environmental as with out them this fight would not be possible.

Superkombat live on Eurosport this Saturday night